Vad

So you want war? Go on start it
My flow is on, yours prolly retarded
You tryna give me attitude but im good
See i already got it, feel me?

You easy to read, you seem to do what youre told
You aint leading cuz its more convenient to follow
Your slow going same old same old
Got me bored ill go one blow k.o

Here goes
You are bitch boy, im a bad bitch
I drop rich bars, you drop bad shit
Im batshit, I stand out from a crowd
Youre basic, youre average

All you write about is the same
You strictly following the rules of the game
You clearly playing and you dont mind being plain
Im mad loyal long time royal watch me reign

So all of a sudden you got nothing to say
Why you act like you got game if you dont wanna play

Boy You should know youre place, its in school
But you all over the place disrespectful
Me I pay respect where respects due
That said you know why i dont respect you

Right ? You wanted beef and you got it
Fights over and psyke, you lost it and
 Now if you loose your mind i dont mind
Whoever heard my lines knows youre undermined

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0