Talk behind my back

Judgin just aint me Im forgiving as can be
I aint feel no envy Nah I aint got it in me
Im mostly real friendly So Why you fucking with me?

He dont say shit to my face, nah he's shady
But he talk behind my back like he afraid of me
And he act all sweet when we meet
Yeah that maafucker keep
acting like hes friends with me

And Hes been tellin my friends that hes close to me
But he dont know me, barely fucking knows my name
Now he Owe me and best believe Imma make him pay

Trust me if I wanted to, I could have him trampled
But that just aint me, see I lead by example, yeah
Im a grown woman means ill better teach them some
and hes not a grown man nah hes still a boy
Whos controlled by instead of controlling his ego
He fake and insecure, getting no promo
I got no time to talk shit you know Yolo
Man better get a life dont just talk about mine

Seeing that you acting out you should focus on staying sane
Since no matter what you call me I will stay the same,
and honestly I dont give a fuck what youre calling me
But if you cant say it to my face stop calling me
Like really......

Why you wanna be in my life if you dont like me
My friends are my family too but you aint like me
So if you hang out dont get comfy its a sightseeing 
If you ever turn true, thats something new, please enlight me


Just dont talk about shit you dont know nothing about

Rat you out
Im surprised you thougt my friends would Rat me out / be rats and cunts

Since you thougt to know the whole story tho its an abbreviation,
your conclusion premature like your ejaculation
So now i rap to make me less n u more frustrated
And by Every single line youre emasculated

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0