Emotion Violent

Boy I dont give a fuck about your income
But tell me dyou have any of that wisdom?
Do you have soul? Do you have heart?
I got my heart in my head thats what I got

Turns out too soon, you almost too good
Must be some kind of magic, it could be voodoo
Who knew Id meet someone like you like this
I wouldnt know what I'd miss if i'd have missed this
Im reckless at times but never about this
So dont stress this, I aint bored just restless and know
I want you noone else, hope you get the message
....
As if 
And I drop knowledge just like you do
So now 1 plus 1 equals us two

And when we talk we dont need words
When the suns on your skin I can feel it burn
And when you hurt I feel the same pain
When Im awayI got you saying save me



Whoeever never felt like this should try to find it
If you do I believe youll know what true love is
You shine blinds me, but when I close my eyes
I can still see you through my eyelids

Yeah our connection's wirless
We can talk through silence
My inside's fighting, 
Yeah my emotion violent
For the two of us I have seen the planets aligning
And if it dont scare you,
I swear,
Your eyes are lying
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0