Believe

I believe in change and i believe in time
In the power of yet and that of my mind
Thats a strength of mine, to see strength inside
So I trust whatever i get into Ill get out alive

But you seem to think youre weak and i believe youre not
Sometimes you set your own limits what you can and cannot
Hope is If not everything its at least a lot yeah
I believe in faith just dont believe in god
Nah, but we got different goals, so we Walk different roads
I know in life theres highs mixed with lows
I fight my own mind and I know aint alone
I am the sky and the sea, but never shallow

Paths: facts, acts, cash

N I believe you can do most things you put your mind to
Dont believe what they said about you, youve been lied to
And if you didnt set your mind yet its time to, 
knowing your power makes you invincible, and
I believe in me like I believe in you and all i need you to do is to believe it too

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0